Date: 17th October 2013 at 7:17am
Written by:

A look back at what has happened on October 17th in the history of Leeds United.


1964 Tottenham Hotspur H W 3-1 Division 1
1970 Manchester United H D 2-2 Division 1
1981 West Bromwich Albion H W 3-1 Division 1
1987 Plymouth Argyle A L 3-6 Division 2
1989 Portsmouth A D 3-3 Division 2
1992 Sheffield United H W 3-1 Premiership
1993 Ipswich Town A D 0-0 Premiership
1995 PSV Eindhoven H L 3-5 UEFA Cup
1998 Nottingham Forest A D 1-1 Premiership
2006 Leicester City H L 1-2 Championship

1919 Leeds United (94)
Vital Leeds is now available on both facebook and twitter, so if you are that way inclined and more importantly understand all this new fangled dangled stuff, feel free to watch us, poke us or whatever else you are meant to do there!

Vital Leeds on: facebook

Vital Leeds on: twitter

Join Vital Leeds

It’s easy to REGISTER HERE, simply click the link and enjoy getting involved!