Date: 12th November 2017 at 8:04am
Written by:

A look back at what has happened on November 12th in the history of Leeds United.


1927 Reading H W 6-2 Division 2
1932 Leicester City H D 1-1 Division 1
1938 Brentford H W 3-2 Division 1
1949 Plymouth Argyle A W 2-1 Division 2
1955 Plymouth Argyle A L 3-4 Division 2
1960 Stoke City H L 0-1 Division 2
1966 Leicester City H W 3-1 Division 1
1969 Ferencvaros H W 3-0 European Cup
1977 Manchester City A W 3-2 Division 1
1980 Middlesbrough H W 2-1 Division 1
1983 Blackburn Rovers A D 1-1 Division 2
1988 West Bromwich Albion H W 2-1 Division 2
2000 Chelsea A D 1-1 Premiership

Vital Leeds is now available on both facebook and twitter, so if you are that way inclined and more importantly understand all this new fangled dangled stuff, feel free to watch us, poke us or whatever else you are meant to do there!

Vital Leeds on: facebook

Vital Leeds on: twitter

Join Vital Leeds

It’s easy to REGISTER HERE, simply click the link and enjoy getting involved!


Your Comment