Date: 10th November 2017 at 6:56am
Written by:

A look back at what has happened on November 10th in the history of Leeds United.


1934 Wolverhampton Wanderers A W 2-1 Division 1
1951 Notts. County A W 2-1 Division 2
1956 Sheffield Wednesday H W 3-1 Division 1
1962 Grimsby Town A D 1-1 Division 2
1973 Burnley A D 0-0 Division 1
1976 Stoke City H D 1-1 Division 1
1979 Coventry City A L 0-3 Division 1
1982 Huddersfield Town H L 0-1 League Cup
1984 Carlisle United H D 1-1 Division 2
1992 Watford A L 1-2 League Cup
2002 West Ham United A W 4-3 Premiership
2009 Grimsby Town H W 3-1 Members Cup
2012 Watford H L 1-6 Championship

1983 Ian Westlake (34) Leeds 2006-2009

Vital Leeds is now available on both facebook and twitter, so if you are that way inclined and more importantly understand all this new fangled dangled stuff, feel free to watch us, poke us or whatever else you are meant to do there!

Vital Leeds on: facebook

Vital Leeds on: twitter

Join Vital Leeds

It’s easy to REGISTER HERE, simply click the link and enjoy getting involved!


Your Comment